Sinai landing page small.png

SINAI CAFE & ZOOMS

ZOOMS

ZOOM MEETINGS
We now have a SINAI CAFE to meet online! 


To build up the energies towards 8/11 and share questions, processes, insights, concerns... related to our common quest to Sinai we have now opened our online SINAI CAFE. An online place on Whereby where we can ​regularly meet (men only, women only, or mixed). If there is a particular item you would like to discuss in the Sinai café, please let us know on our Facebook page or send an e-mail. Or bring it in on the spot!

This is a permanent link, that you can use every time: https://whereby.com/sinaicafé

This is for everyone who feels connected to the quest, whether going to Sinai or staying at home or going to another sacred site to hold the night vigil, all welcome!

COMING: 

- Sinai Café, Women Only: Thursday 22nd of September, between 7.30 and 8.30 pm Brussels time. (Time converter) Please use your computer or laptop to join, the connection with mobile is less stable. 

 

DONE: 

- September 5, 2022, SINAI WOMEN GATHERING (Women only), 6.30 pm London / 7.30 pm Brussels - Cairo / 8.30 pm Tel Aviv / 1.30 pm New York / 10.30 am Los Angeles  

Join the zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85769964373
 

- August 15, 2022, 6 pm Portugal / UK time / 7 pm Brussels time / 9 pm Israeli time / 1 pm New York time / 10 am Pacific Standard Time
Join the zoom:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88577033137

Watch the recorded zoom on: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xwLv3kk0rPU

 

- August 8, 2022, 7 pm Portugal / UK time / 8 pm Brussels time / 9 pm Israeli time / 2 pm New York time / 11 am Pacific Standard Time

Join the zoom:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87970621845